Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Melanie
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Superb customer service.
Property
The house was so comfortable it was like being at home. It very easily accommodated 6 people. We've marked this property as the one we will get next year.
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Mary Reinle
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great House, Great Community
Property
Fantastic Vacation
View Property: Take it EaSea
Symone
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Had a Great time! House was super Nice
Property
We had a great Vacation. Property Managers were super easy to deal with.
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Property manager was very responsive from time of booking through checkout process.
Property
Very clean and comfortable. We will definitely book through this company again.
View Property: Precious Palms
Flavio
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
April
Linton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
We loved everything regarding our stay. The condo was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. It was clean, well-kept and had new appliances. The only thing we didn't like about it was having to leave.
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Jeffrey
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
LOVED Precious Palms...very clean, recently updated, good location, and the perfect size for our family.
View Property: Precious Palms
Karen
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Angela
birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts is a great company to do business with. They make the whole vacation experience great.
Property
We LOVED the house and the POOL!!
View Property: Take it EaSea
Kisha
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very efficient, thorough and pleasant to work with. I would definitely rent with them again and/or refer their company.
Ann
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very easy to reserve, and house was beyond our expectations.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Had a fabulous time and Precious Palms was very clean and the perfect size for our family. We will definitely stay there again! ;-)
TIMOTHY
INDIAN BEACH, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Richard and Cheryl were excellent- very responsive. We had an initial problem with the pool heat and red ants- both situations were corrected.
Property
thank you for everything (including our mix up with check out- yikes!) Tim and Roberta Henry
View Property: Beachy Keen
Misty
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Can't say enough times how wonderful Cheryl and her team is. Best out there and so professional.
Property
Thank you for making our week so comforting and loving. We did not want to return to Kansas after our week long visit.
View Property: Sonnyside
Alicia
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
AWESOMENESS!!!!
Property
PERFECT
View Property: Tradewinds
Ilonna
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The people I spoke to when booking the property were great. They answered all my questions and followed up to confirm I received all information prior to my booking.
Property
It was my birthday celebration and me and my girls had a WONDERFUL time. I have already referred out to others as well as called regarding a bigger condo.
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Linda
suwanee, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The mgmt team was great, they were always friendly and accommodating with any question I had.
Property
We really enjoyed our Spring Break week at Kali's Cabana. This property is great. The game room is great for kids and adults of all ages! There is plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. The house being so close to the beach was awesome! Even though we had a cold week we still enjoyed the beach a couple of days.The girls enjoyed the community pool too!
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Michael
Maslett, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
After our third consecutive year in the Villages Of Crystal Beach, booked through Destin Comforts, I can say that they have made our stay and arrangements in a professional manner. The promptness of their response to any and all concerns were great.
Property
Love the Location and amenities
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Marie - Claude
Prevost, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Tout tait nickel, propret impeccable, vue sur le golfe du Mexique, emplacement, tranquillit, salle exercise et piscine chauffe. Que de bons commentaires et esprons pouvoir revenir. Excellent, excellent et excellent. Marie-Claude et Pierre
Property
Tout tait nickel, propret impeccable, vue sur le golfe du Mexique, emplacement, tranquillit, salle exercise et piscine chauffe. Que de bons commentaires et esprons pouvoir revenir. Excellent, excellent et excellent. Marie-Claude et Pierre
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Carol
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great no hassle service
Property
Perfect Location
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Wayne
Bayfield, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
They are great folks to work with and will try to accommodate all your wishes. They have always been there for us and really helped our stay every time.
Property
Great place to enjoy the neighborhood and lots of sun.
View Property: Emerald Palace
Barry
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
We work with Cheryl St. Pe' and she is very proficient and friendly. If you have a question, she answers quickly.
Property
Nice quiet location within walking distance to the beach. House was clean and had all the necessary items needed. Community has 2 pools which one is heated at all times in January and February.
View Property: Sunny and Share
Robert
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl and Rich were great to work with. They made the whole process effortless and enjoyable. We hope to stay again in the near future.
Dianne
Lacombe, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl is very pleasant to work with. She quickly finds what I am looking for.
Property
I enjoy staying at the Villages of Crystal Beach mostly because it's a gated community and it's a very clean property. The homes are well maintained.
View Property: Take it EaSea
Sheila
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to work with. Richard handled a few maintenance issues quickly and with a great attitude.
Property
Beautiful, well maintained home in a lovely community. There were just two of us in this six bedroom house but the price was very reasonable. This would be an excellent home for large groups or couples also and children would love the huge community pool.This home is pet friendly which is the reason we rented it for the month. Great experience.
View Property: Piper Ann`s Place