Guest Reviews

PORT ST JOE, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
From booking to check out everything was easy and as described.
Property
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice home, it was a comfortable stay for 6 people over the holidays. There wasn't one detail that was missed! Great job.
Property
View Property: Mystic Mermaid
Carson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great people.
Property
We loved the property. The experience is much better than a hotel since we were all together and had more control of our surrounding.
View Property: Piper Ann`s Place
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous,friendly and helpful. Great experience with your team, especially Richard.
Benton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Just finished staying at Precious Palms. What a wonderful property. We had such a good time there. The beds were very comfortable and even had memory foam mattresses. The kitchen was very well equipped and very clean. Easy access to everywhere from this gated neighborhood. I would recommend this listing to anyone looking for a great house in a great location in the best community in the Destin area.
Baker, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went as expected in the process of making reservations and information provided was complete.
Property
The home was comfortable,clean and convenient. Everything we needed for our stay was available.
View Property: Family Matters
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and prompt.
Property
This is our second time renting. Beautiful home and close to eateries, shops and fun.
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Needed assistance after Hurricane Nate with tripped outlet. They came out within 15 minutes to help me. Outstanding customer service!
Property
We stayed here for 2 months due to military to the area. We could not have asked for a better place for our family.
View Property: Life is Good Today
Wakefield, GB
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
I found both Cheryl & Richard very friendly & welcoming
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday & will definitely return
View Property: Sailfish
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl and Rich St.Pe' are top notch; very professional and pleasant.
Property
Great time!
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was exceptional, from the booking to the checking out.
Property
The house was exactly what was promised and more. We had 3 couples and kids and we were never crowded or short of space.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Lacombe, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl and Richard St Pe are my go-to people for booking with Destin Comfort. They are very knowledgeable about the properties available for rent.
Property
The property is clean, well manicured gardens, and quiet neighborhood. The pool and surrounding gardens are very well maintained.
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Evergreen , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect walk to the beach. The house was so comfortable and family friendly. the trolley was great and the pool was icing on the cake.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Miami , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
the team was friendly, helpful, and quick to respond
Property
enjoyed our time- i want to move back!
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Harriman, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
We were in contact with the property manager quite frequently before our trip due to the hurricane in the area. The manager was prompt in answering all of our concerns.
Property
The house was beautiful and well kept. We had everything we needed at this house to grill out after Long Beach days. Couldn't have asked for a better location.
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts worked with us during our evacuation from Miami for Hurricane Irma. Thank you so much!
Property
We loved the home we stayed in and would highly recommend it, especially to families!
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was accessible and very responsive and quite calm when we were rushing to leave town to head 6 hours away to townhome. Her reassurance was just what we needed and we're so thankful that we were able to spend our hurricane party there in Destin.
Property
Instead of visiting Daytona Beach for years and years, my wife discovered her new favorite beach and vacation spot. We will certainly be back again.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely love the decor and all the extra upgrades! Every detail was well thought out!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very nice.
Property
View Property: Its 5 O`clock
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The best family vacation we've been on. Everyone agrees. Will make this into a yearly trip. Definitely booking with you guys again.
Property
It felt as if I was at home. So relaxing
View Property: A Shore Thing
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with Cheryl directly the day before my departure advising we'd be leaving early morning in case the clean-up crew wanted to arrive earlier to get started. I mentioned to her a minor issue with the TV remote in the master bedroom and she was very apologetic, offering to have Richard come by and take care of it but since it was our last night and no big deal, and we really didn't use the set in the master bedroom hardly at all, I declined but the fact that she offered to ensure all was well with our stay even on the last night was fantastic.
Property
I have nothing to say but keep up the great work. It shows that you take extremely good care of the property and value your renters by ensuring a comfortable visit.
View Property: Southern Sol