Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Misti
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So much space, and EXCELLENT mattresses! We slept like babies!! Very clean condo that was stocked pretty well. Overall, we were very happy at this condo and will return!
View Property: Southern Sol
Teresa
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Petra
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Keith
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and professional. Very easy to work with.
Property
I loved the stay! Very convenient to Lulu's. We went there twice!
View Property: Life is Good Today
Dave
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Peter
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very easy and accomdating to work with.
Property
View Property: Kono Cottage
Naomi
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very good on communicating everything we needed in a timely manner, that left no need for questions.
Property
Will stay again at this property. Loved everything about it!
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Carlene
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, that I never had to call anyone. Rules were on the wall and getting the password for the Wi-Fi was in the book.
Property
The rooms were clean and void of sand. Loved the washer and dryer, because we were there during Tropical Cindy. But access to the beach was quick and we walked there even in the rain. There were plenty of chairs and toys. This was the ideal location for a vacation. I hope to return soon with better weather.
Cynthia
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive with any questions we had!
Property
We really enjoyed our home and the location. This was a family vacation with 8 people ranging in ages from mid-50's to a one year old. The home had everything we needed and looked fabulous! Loved the gorilla cart to get items to the beach and the community pool was a huge hit.
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Lisa
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was terrific, she helped find the perfect place for us. I highly recommend Gone Coastal it is a fantastic home. The beach trolley driver was also very timely and kind :)
Property
We enjoyed the home so much. Everything we needed was right there. The home was clean and just the right size for our group of 4 moms and 6 kids on a week long getaway!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Sharon
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ooh La La
chris
west portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and very clean
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Kathy
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Nycki
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Will book here again. Gated community felt safe and the house was more than enough room for all of us. Trolley to the beach is very helpful!
View Property: Pascagoula_Run
Deborah
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
I would like to thank Cheryl & Rich St. Pe' for making sure we were taken care of during our stay in Destin. We absolutely loved the home and our first Destin vacation.
Property
Loved the house, Champagne & Roses
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Natasha
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
Pennie
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was absolutely easy! The electronic locks were great! And expectations for checkout were very clear.
Property
We rented the house for a three generation vacation. The amenities of the community in general and the house on particular made the experience wonderful! The zero entry pool was a standout feature as was the convenience of being able to walk to the beach and Destin Commons.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Tiesha
Coniers, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Amazing property. Looks exactly like the pictures. Very clean.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Chrissy
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Toes in the Sand is a beautiful home that is equipped with absolutely everything you need. It is decorated beautifully and is very comfortable and spacious. The community pool is gorgeous and the trolley service to the beach was so convenient! Our family loved staying there.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Kathryn
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Rich met us at the house as we were moving in and was so friendly and helpful. Never had to contact the management company as everything was provided, functioning, and clean. It was easy both to move in, stay, and check out.
Property
We loved the house and will be returning. Ed and Erlene have provided such a welcoming, comfortable and clean home for visiting Destin.
View Property: Happy Ours
Debra
Severn, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cheryl was very nice to deal with and very responsive to any questions I had. Home was exactly as pictured.
View Property: Missouri Loves Company
Scott
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Destin Conforts many times and always receive great service. They are very responsive and have even provided great recommendations on restaurants, spas & family photographers!
Property
We loved our week at Just Another Day in Paradise. We had three families each with two children and had plenty of room for everyone! The kids had a blast in the bunk bed room and it was great to have a kitchen and eating area large enough for us to be able to have meals together. The loft was also a plus as the kids enjoyed huddling up together and watch Netflix movies on the smart TV! We are looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Jiyong
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation and communication were seamless. The managers responded promptly.
Property
View Property: Florida Sands
Anna
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl is the BEST!!! Very professional and kind.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Lisa
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Our group loved this place, very clean and the neighborhood was well kept and very nice. Loved this location and will definitely want to go back!
View Property: CoCo Bliss