Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raul
Miami , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Amanda
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
the team was friendly, helpful, and quick to respond
Property
enjoyed our time- i want to move back!
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Taylor
Harriman, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
We were in contact with the property manager quite frequently before our trip due to the hurricane in the area. The manager was prompt in answering all of our concerns.
Property
The house was beautiful and well kept. We had everything we needed at this house to grill out after Long Beach days. Couldn't have asked for a better location.
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Julie
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts worked with us during our evacuation from Miami for Hurricane Irma. Thank you so much!
Property
We loved the home we stayed in and would highly recommend it, especially to families!
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Scott
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was accessible and very responsive and quite calm when we were rushing to leave town to head 6 hours away to townhome. Her reassurance was just what we needed and we're so thankful that we were able to spend our hurricane party there in Destin.
Property
Instead of visiting Daytona Beach for years and years, my wife discovered her new favorite beach and vacation spot. We will certainly be back again.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Doug
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Sherry
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely love the decor and all the extra upgrades! Every detail was well thought out!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Kristen
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very nice.
Property
View Property: Its 5 O`clock
Phong
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The best family vacation we've been on. Everyone agrees. Will make this into a yearly trip. Definitely booking with you guys again.
Property
It felt as if I was at home. So relaxing
View Property: A Shore Thing
Belinda
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with Cheryl directly the day before my departure advising we'd be leaving early morning in case the clean-up crew wanted to arrive earlier to get started. I mentioned to her a minor issue with the TV remote in the master bedroom and she was very apologetic, offering to have Richard come by and take care of it but since it was our last night and no big deal, and we really didn't use the set in the master bedroom hardly at all, I declined but the fact that she offered to ensure all was well with our stay even on the last night was fantastic.
Property
I have nothing to say but keep up the great work. It shows that you take extremely good care of the property and value your renters by ensuring a comfortable visit.
View Property: Southern Sol
Garry
Cordova , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Family Matters
FELICIA
MIDWAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piper Ann`s Place
Benny
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Sarah
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved it and would love to come back!
View Property: The Rendezvous
Caitlin
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was very pleased with my experience!
View Property: Southern Sol
Amber
Allen , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Lisa
Rocky River , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
We loved our stay and we have been to Destin many times. This house was one of the nicest we have rented. The amenities and services are great.
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Cindy
Artlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic!
Property
Loved it and definitely will be returning .
View Property: Pineapple Palms
Armaghan
Katie, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
John
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The property was in excellent condition needing no attention. The one time we called for assistance was for ID bands and staff was there within minutes.
Property
We had an all around excellent vacation experience. I highly recommend this property.
Shelley
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating to my travel needs.
Property
It was a great property in a great location, and great accommodations.
View Property: The Sun Shack
Jimmy
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Nancy
Hotchkiss, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with - Many times, I spoke with Courtney. She was extremely friendly and helpful....no matter how silly my questions might have been.
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Denise
Cinicinati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
we couldn't have had a better experience working with the Destin Comforts team. Everyone is so nice. They go out of their way to make your vacation a great experience. GOOD JOB!
Property
The house is perfect. Beautifully decorated with everything you might need. The location was perfect as well. It's hard to explain but the house is so quiet yet it sits on a street that you would think would be busier but there is very little traffic. The kids tossed ball in the street. Shopping is just a couple of streets over. Everything you need or want, including an ice cream cone, is within walking distance. Perfect.
View Property: Namaste Beaches