Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amy
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy booking with Cheryl, she was great! We loved our stay at "A Shore Thing". Clean, spacious and perfect location. The pool was right outside our backdoor which was wonderful for the kids. A short beautiful walk down path to the beach and all the other amenities this place had to offer! Will definitely book with Cheryl again!
Colleen
oberlin, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I want to return!!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Keisha
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Tammy
Unknown, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful & they answered any questions that we had pretty quickly. Thier response time was AMAZING!
Property
The house was just GORGEOUS! My kids most definitely loved the pool & the beach. Managers were so accommodating & so nice. The house was super clean, I felt right at home. I've used other management companies in the past, but Destin Comforts repose time to questions were OUTSTANDING! They email you back within minutes! I was super surprised. I would definitely recommend this awesome company to all of my friends & family. As a matter of fact, I already did & will continue to do so. We will certainly be back this Summer or early Fall. CAN'T WAIT...Thxs so much for such a lovely stay!
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Luke
Donalsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Dilinh
Atlantic City, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Heather
Whispering Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and informative
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better property. Staff was amazing and house was immaculate.
View Property: Family Matters
Jessica
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Our whole experience was great. I definitely recommend this home and Destin Comforts!
Property
View Property: Ooh La La
Randall
Pekin, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were wonderful to deal with. You made it so easy.
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailfish
Elisabeth
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This questionnaire is TOO LENGTHY!!!
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Matthew
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions that we had via email were answered immediately and phone calls were answered without having to leave a message.
Property
The property, pool, a proximity to the ocean were great. The house was nicer that it even looked in the pictures. Absolutely enjoyed everything about the vacation property.
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Kimberly
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Richard was very prompt to check in with us after our arrival. He let us know how to reach him or Cheryl if needed and encouraged us to call him if we had any questions about the house or the area. We had a couple small things come up with the house, but once again Richard was quick to respond and resolve. We were very well taken care of and were impressed with the management of this property.
Property
There was plenty of space in Big Tuna. Our kids made themselves at home upstairs and enjoyed their own space. The Community felt very safe and secure. The home was well cared for and nicely decorated. We asked Richard for some dinner suggestions and decided to try the Funky Blues Shack. He was spot on with that recommendation. The meal was excellent. Our family would definitely consider returning to the Big Tuna again.
Melanie
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Superb customer service.
Property
The house was so comfortable it was like being at home. It very easily accommodated 6 people. We've marked this property as the one we will get next year.
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Mary Reinle
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great House, Great Community
Property
Fantastic Vacation
View Property: Take it EaSea
Symone
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Had a Great time! House was super Nice
Property
We had a great Vacation. Property Managers were super easy to deal with.
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Property manager was very responsive from time of booking through checkout process.
Property
Very clean and comfortable. We will definitely book through this company again.
View Property: Precious Palms
Flavio
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
April
Linton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
We loved everything regarding our stay. The condo was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. It was clean, well-kept and had new appliances. The only thing we didn't like about it was having to leave.
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Jeffrey
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
LOVED Precious Palms...very clean, recently updated, good location, and the perfect size for our family.
View Property: Precious Palms
Karen
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Angela
birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts is a great company to do business with. They make the whole vacation experience great.
Property
We LOVED the house and the POOL!!
View Property: Take it EaSea
Kisha
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very efficient, thorough and pleasant to work with. I would definitely rent with them again and/or refer their company.
Ann
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very easy to reserve, and house was beyond our expectations.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Had a fabulous time and Precious Palms was very clean and the perfect size for our family. We will definitely stay there again! ;-)