Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
I just want to thank you all for being kind, professional, and helpful. We plan to always use your company with our future vacations. Thank you for helping make this vacation so wonderful!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing home and Amazing experience
Property
View Property: Sea Shell Retreat
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
View Property: Sea Shell Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Chery was wonderful, answered all of our questions and was very detailed. Even answered my phone call on a Sunday.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing property close to the beach!
View Property: Destination Vacation
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Quick replys and very helpful.
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team was easily accessible and extremely helpful.
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
May use comments w/o last name! It was a great experience and we hope to come back. THe house was great, and everyone was so lovely to work with.
View Property: Aquaholic
US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the property it was spacious, clean, well kept, nicely decorated. Just awesome!!!
View Property: Aquaholic
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
We really loved this property (Sea Shell Retreat)https://www.destincomforts.com/vacation-rental-home.asp?PageDataID=173939 it was perfect for families with small children. The pool was heated and had a large wading section for our little toddlers to enjoy. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable and the kitchen was fully stocked so we were able to cook in most days. The property provided beach towels, chairs, umbrellas and sand toys for the kids. Most of all the property was very well located- it was nestled in a very nice quiet gated community which was walking distance to the beach and short driving distance to all the popular spots in Destin. We are definitely looking forward to our next stay.
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
FAIRHOPE, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
YOur staff was very friendly and promptly answered any questions.
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Easy transactions. Everything was communicated through email, but had a phone number if we needed anything.
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was through Airbnb.
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Rich and Cheryl are very nice and helpful. They communicated well and in a timely manner on all aspects.
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great, so enjoyed this property Emerald Palace!! Would definitely recommend it to everyone. Great for 2 or 3 couples!
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great location, great view, amazing value.
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time and the house was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Cutler, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt to respond to a question. Very polite. Beautiful beaches. Nice accommodations,and easy access to pool and beach.
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
House was beautiful homey and comfortable. Area was perfect!
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Rich and Cheryl were great. They were available for us even though they must have been super busy the week of spring break. The house and pool were clean and very welcoming. We had a fantastic trip, we loved the location!
View Property: Beachy Keen