Guest Reviews

St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have works with Cheryl many times Great to work with. Keeps in contact with us and sent us all the information we needed for our vacation rental. We will be back next year.
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailfish
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I prefer beach front, but this place was excellent
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice place and at a great location. This property exceeded our expectations, and had many amenities. We didn't have to purchase much for the beach!
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Places are clean, comfortable and response quickly. Just feel like home
View Property: Beach Bound
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish the staff was always helpful and very nice.
View Property: Gravity Bumps
Paola, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The house is wonderful. Great access to the beach, pool, and shopping. It was very clean and welcoming!
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
I had a smooth experience when booking and the communication via email and phone calls. Everyone was so pleasant and made our stay in this beautiful property an ease. We had alot of fun there.
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Contacted Cheryl and she was just great.
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Lafyette, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you ! Great place
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was great to work with, house was great and we had a wonderful experience! We have rented homes in this area for the past 6 years.... we look for 2 specific items.... private pool and dog friendly - that combination limits our choices, but we have had some great homes. However, this was everyone's favorite hands down. The house was the perfect size for our group of 7 adults.... the decor was very comfortable and the kitchen was soooo well equipped. The walk to the beach was short and coming home to the beautiful pool everyday was a delight!
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful family vacation! The house we had was perfect for our stay! The beach was simply amazing! The staff was great!! Any time I called they answered promptly and was very courteous!! I never had any problems. I just wanted to ask a question. Booking and paying was easy and convenient! We had a great experience with the staff and members!
View Property: 7 Seas
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Gorgeous property! We had everything we needed! The house was fully stocked! Cheryl was great! She always answered my questions promptly!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great accommodations!
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
the beds where perfect and I loved the kitchen and the fact that there were to sets of washer and dryer. it was the best property that we have stayed in yet. thanks for everything.
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome team ! Quick to respond to questions and accurate information .
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
zz, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to help or provide answers.
Property
View Property: Beachy Daze
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was beautiful and we couldnt have asked for a better place to stay!
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional and quick to respond with any issues we had.
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great service with Destin Comforts
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The home was clean and came with everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Euless, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was professional and respectful. Great team and great customer service!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches