Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have much experience working with the team but the one time we did call they were very helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
We hardly needed to contact anyone because everything is set up so well. Our stay at Namaste Beaches was perfect. We had every kitchen accessory imaginable, there was room for all of us, and the decor was magazine beautiful.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Courtney both worked with me on booking the unit and were very swift in expediting the process. Communication was instant and responsive.Any questions or concerns I had were answered in an immediate fashion. Very positive experience.
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was awesome as well as the security officer who walked the grounds every night when we walked our family pet. She was so nice and it felt good knowing she was always out checking the community for safety. We had a wonderful time.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Informative and responsive to our every need!! Thanks for a wonderful week
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Jeffersonbille, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation memorable. We were so sad to leave our home away from home.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was great great. She explained the whole process and walked us through check in and checkout
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The home was in a great location close to everything and it was a gated community
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
From making reservations over the phone to easy contact with Cheryl and Rich during our stay our experiences with them were pleasant and professional.
Property
View Property: Simply Destin
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ain`t Life A Beach
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful and responded very quickly to any questions we had and also providing helpful information.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Missouri Loves Company
Canyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Tallassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. All expectations exceeded!
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was very helpful. It was just as the pics detailed, very luxury house. House was spotless and stocked with everything we needed for our family to enjoy. We were very happy with the location. Rental company made it easy for checking and check out. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Property
View Property: Destination Vacation
Ramer, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
House was exactly what we expected. The pool was just as stunning as the photos. It was conveniently located.
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Houma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
villa ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was always prompt in the questions I asked. Destin comforts was amazing with planning our trip. We had an amazing time with the feeling of being home. We had access to the house with no delays and comfort all week! We would recommend to anyone who wants this great experience.
Property
View Property: Simply Destin
Von Ormy, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much Richard & Cheryl this was the best vacation we had & the family really enjoyed it!!!
Property
View Property: Destin Beach Therapy
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The home its self was beyond beautiful and well maintained and equipped!
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place