Guest Reviews

Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Location was perfect and the pool was beautiful
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Springboro, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Take it EaSea
Champlin, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
It had everything we needed and it was very clean.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was done through emails. The emails were sent in a timely manner and provided all information we needed for arrival and checkout. The house was clean and just what we needed. The community area was safe and close to many restaurants and shopping. Thank you for a wonderful week
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Southern Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation in Destin. The Destin Comforts team was very friendly and great to work with.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks! We had a wonderful time, and everything met or exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciate Cheryl and all the help she provided :)
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Rich are fantastic to work with and would recommend them for any vacation rentals. We believe in customer service and they provide the best!!!
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The Destin Comforts team is very friendly and easy to work with. We had a great trip! Thank you Destin Comforts!
Property
View Property: The Crabby Hunter
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Destin Comforts was awesome to work with; the reservation, house and amenities within the house were great. Often times we have rented homes in Destin that the pictures look great but when you arrive the condition does not match the pictures. "Beach Ya To It" exceeded the pictures and our expectations in every way with great service...as hard as I thought about improvements the only one could suggest is a new can opener.
Port Hope, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
Property
View Property: Beachy Daze
BEREA, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great people and very friendly with a lot of patience for my tons of questions.
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
Trevor, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Courtney and everyone I spoke to was overly accommodating! Had I not found Destin Comforts.. our Spring Break would not have happened!! Will definitely book with them next time!
Property
View Property: Crystal_Lagoon
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was outstanding1 I don't think you'll find a better rental manager. I've used other rental sites and there is no comparison. You are dealing directly with Cheryl from the start and she is attentive to your needs and always gets back to you in a timely manner.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
LaCrosse , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl, Rich and Courtney are very responsive to any call. They do whatever they can to ensure our stay is a good one. Every year they host a get together for all of us....makes us feel like family.
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Effingham , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was very nice to work with and answered questions anytime we had them.
Property
View Property: Crystal Breeze
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff Cheryl Richard and Courtney were extremely helpful and very courteous.
Property
View Property: Kono Cottage
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl, Richard and their entire team are great to work with. They always address any concerns or issues immediately.
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Blanchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal