Guest Reviews

Smiths Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
100!
Property
View Property: Crystal_Lagoon
Porter , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was polite and very easy to work with. Overall, the service was excellent.
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very nice. There was a gentleman that came over to fix our WiFi I think our first day there and then a few days later he came right over to put a battery in a beeping fire detector. Was very nice. They were there for us 24/7 whenever we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Peace, Love and Sandy Feet
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing. Just amazing.
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
great customer service and amazing home and community
Property
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.. great experience.
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Both Cheryl and Courtney were quick very quick to respond to any questions or thoughts I had. Very good experience in working with them and would HIGHLY recommend using Destin Comforts for any vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Destin Comfort Team was beyond pleasing. They made our vacation such an easy and wonderful stay. Will most definitely book with them again.
Property
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have to personally work with your team, but received all the reminders and help via e-mail that I needed. Smoothest check-in ever.
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Prior to arrival I contacted team members a couple of times. They were quick to respond & always helpful!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Headland, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were super...efficient, worked according to your needs. Will use again!
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fun time. The beach was very close and the view is amazing. Everything is close by. The condo was nice and clean and quite roomy for 4 adults and 4 kids.
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl and Richard couldn't have been more responsive to our needs.
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
When sending out an email I received a response in less than 5 mins.
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property, excellent communication. Will definitely recommend and be using your services in the future. Thank you!
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive team.
Property
View Property: The Crabby Hunter
Carriere, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect beach house! We didn't want to leave! Owner was so precious & brought us a basket full of goodies to enjoy the morning after arriving.
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
slidell, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and value!
Property
View Property: Piper Ann`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and very responsive to our questions and needs. They allowed us a late checkout with our travel which was much appreciated. Wonderful experience - definitely recommend Destin Comforts for vacation rental.
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
From start to finish a very positive experience. Everyone was very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches