Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed here several times. Always very comfortable, clean, and convenient to everything.
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was fantastic with suggestions and feedback when booking our reservation. Also, each trolley driver we had was so friendly. The security people on staff always greeted us when we were outside, we never had anything but positive encounters with the staff. It is a beautiful place, close to everything. Everyone was courteous and accommodating. The pool was perfect for young and old and the white/sandy beach was only walking distance or you could take the trolley.
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Blue Ash, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team members and home owner were absolutely exceptional. We had one small issue that we noticed upon checking-in and by the time we walked down to the beach for the day and came back, the problem was completely resolved. They went above and beyond for our needs, and truly prioritized us as guests. It was a great experience that I would highly consider and recommend for future travel and vacation plans.
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent location, a shuttle service, the list goes on and on with amenities. Cheryl is amazing! Amazing communication and experience.
Property
View Property: Family Matters
US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was perfect. The location was perfect and the condo itself had everything we needed. My experience working with your team could not have been better.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
We had an awesome experience, property was just beautiful, clean and as described on the website, the location was so convenient just a few steps to the beach, closed to essential stores. We arrived to Destin earlier than expected and they were kind enough to allow us to check in earlier.
Property
View Property: Once Upon A Tide
BATON ROUGE, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ooh La La
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
The amount of space, made our party feel comfortable, but not crowded. Very clean, easy to communicate with and flexible with our party. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was awesome to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure everything we had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and her team were a breath of fresh air in booking our vacation. It was so effortless. We even called the day before we were to arrive to see if they could accommodate us one night early. Fortunately for us the house was available and they were able to get us in one night early. This too was so easy;just a quick call and the young lady made our request a reality.I would definitely recommend Destin Comforts of NW Florida,Inc. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
House was wonderful!!! I will definitely stay there again! Has everything you need for the beach and 3 king size beds and washer and dyer upstairs and down! Absolutely perfect!!
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
The backyard was amazing!
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Again, everything was great. Would definitely recommend.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl, Courtney and Richard were all lovely to work with!
Property
View Property: Family Matters
US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
This property was beautiful, comfortable, and great for two big families. This property was better than the pictures! Cheryl & Richard are AMAZING to work with, and very attentive! Thanks guys!!
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
The place was perfect. It was better than the pictures provided. My experience was very pleasant. Quick responses and very kind.
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Take it EaSea
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay was great!
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
The experience was amazing. There was always great communication, the place was impeccable. Will definitely continue to do business here. Thank you for being great.
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Home was beautiful and equipped with everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Crystal Lagoon