Guest Reviews

Panama City , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Destin Comforts for taking great care of us. I felt great recommending you to all of our friends also in need, and now they are all satisfied with their stays as well!
Property
View Property: Take it EaSea
Bowdon , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
Destin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
I've never had a better experience than working with these members.
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was such an amazing and courteous host. A minor change was made to our accommodations, due to a recent hurricane. Cheryl contacted me immediately and transitioned my family to a beautiful property that was equivalent if not better than the original property we reserved. She was very sweet, and made this process very smooth for me.
View Property: Hemingway Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful time In Destin and staying at Crystal Breeze! Booking was very easy with the help of the staff. All communication with them was extremely nice and personal.
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great house and the owners are awesome!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service! It was easy and enjoyable to book through Deborah.
Property
View Property: Gravity Bumps
panama city, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great stay. Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Hemingway Hideaway
Smiths Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
100!
Property
View Property: Crystal_Lagoon
Porter , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was polite and very easy to work with. Overall, the service was excellent.
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very nice. There was a gentleman that came over to fix our WiFi I think our first day there and then a few days later he came right over to put a battery in a beeping fire detector. Was very nice. They were there for us 24/7 whenever we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Peace, Love and Sandy Feet
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing. Just amazing.
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
great customer service and amazing home and community
Property
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.. great experience.
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Both Cheryl and Courtney were quick very quick to respond to any questions or thoughts I had. Very good experience in working with them and would HIGHLY recommend using Destin Comforts for any vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Destin Comfort Team was beyond pleasing. They made our vacation such an easy and wonderful stay. Will most definitely book with them again.
Property
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have to personally work with your team, but received all the reminders and help via e-mail that I needed. Smoothest check-in ever.
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Prior to arrival I contacted team members a couple of times. They were quick to respond & always helpful!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Headland, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were super...efficient, worked according to your needs. Will use again!
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fun time. The beach was very close and the view is amazing. Everything is close by. The condo was nice and clean and quite roomy for 4 adults and 4 kids.
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl and Richard couldn't have been more responsive to our needs.
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
When sending out an email I received a response in less than 5 mins.
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters