Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Only corresponded with Cheryl...she was quick with correspondence and could always answer my questions!! She was very pleasant!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with members of the Destin Comforts team. They were very friendly and helpful whenever we interacted.
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
I love getting the continuing information.. cleaning instruction, amenities instructions, thank you letter after leaving etc...
Property
View Property: St. Martin Villa
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let the Good Tides Roll
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was there to answer any questions and to help me feel more relaxed about our stay in Destin. We did have to call on Richard once and he was prompt and efficient.
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
I loved it...Ill be back!!!!
Property
View Property: Destined For Paradise
Tinley Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Since we only used first floor a discount for cleaning would have been nice but staff were all very friendly on phone very easy process booking and get pool heat turned on. Thank you Rich Cheryl and Courtney! If we return will rent again thru Destin comforts!
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
The place was nice and clean. The rental was seamless.
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
working with the team was very easy..all questions answered in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Private beach access, fun rooms for kids, 3 king beds, comfy couches, fast WiFi. You guys have outdone yourselves. No complaints from our party
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was so patient with me as I threw endless questions at her before our arrival. She was prompt in returning calls and getting all the rental information to me in a timely manner. Courtney was also very helpful in fielding any questions that came up if Cheryl was tied up. Rich would answer the phone each and every time I called with maintenance issues (which were very minor: such as putting in a new water filter in the fridge; tightening a towel rack; and "unlocking" the heat/AC unit's thermostat). We never had a major issue the whole three months. Cheryl and Rich treated us like family---they looked out for our every comfort. Their company definitely has a fitting name because we were BEYOND comfortable and so were all of our guests! Thank you for making the birth of our granddaughter even more special!
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
The home is very roomy and bright. Rich and Cheryl are very nice to deal with!
Property
View Property: Destined For Paradise
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Very pleased with our overall experience and we hope we can rent through Destin Comforts again.
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and her team members were very accommodating and friendly! Any request was met with kindness and a quick response to our needs! Thanks Cheryl! John and Debra Hart
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
LaCrosse , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
You guys always do a good job and help us when needed. Great team!!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
We love this group. Very responsive and a joy to work with!
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Nicholsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Cheryl was very quick to respond to any questions we had leading up to and during our stay.
Property
View Property: Rolling Tides
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding team...prompt, friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Me and my family had an amazing time staying at both properties. Cheryl and her staff were very professional throughout the entire process. The community is very nice and I am sharing with all of my friends and family that will be traveling to Destin in the near future.
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Laurenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Rolling Tides
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Courtney as i hope she will still be there wen we visit next Thanksgiving holiday in 2020. She is very positive and sweet on the phone and has great recommendations!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
The house is perfect! We stayed there with another family, 4 kids in total and we had enough space for everyone! You can walk to the beach!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have much experience working with the team but the one time we did call they were very helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches