Guest Reviews

Nicholsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Cheryl was very quick to respond to any questions we had leading up to and during our stay.
Property
View Property: Rolling Tides
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding team...prompt, friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Me and my family had an amazing time staying at both properties. Cheryl and her staff were very professional throughout the entire process. The community is very nice and I am sharing with all of my friends and family that will be traveling to Destin in the near future.
Property
View Property: Sweet Emocean
Laurenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Rolling Tides
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Courtney as i hope she will still be there wen we visit next Thanksgiving holiday in 2020. She is very positive and sweet on the phone and has great recommendations!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
The house is perfect! We stayed there with another family, 4 kids in total and we had enough space for everyone! You can walk to the beach!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have much experience working with the team but the one time we did call they were very helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
We hardly needed to contact anyone because everything is set up so well. Our stay at Namaste Beaches was perfect. We had every kitchen accessory imaginable, there was room for all of us, and the decor was magazine beautiful.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Courtney both worked with me on booking the unit and were very swift in expediting the process. Communication was instant and responsive.Any questions or concerns I had were answered in an immediate fashion. Very positive experience.
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was awesome as well as the security officer who walked the grounds every night when we walked our family pet. She was so nice and it felt good knowing she was always out checking the community for safety. We had a wonderful time.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Informative and responsive to our every need!! Thanks for a wonderful week
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Jeffersonbille, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation memorable. We were so sad to leave our home away from home.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was great great. She explained the whole process and walked us through check in and checkout
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The home was in a great location close to everything and it was a gated community
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
From making reservations over the phone to easy contact with Cheryl and Rich during our stay our experiences with them were pleasant and professional.
Property
View Property: Simply Destin
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ain`t Life A Beach
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful and responded very quickly to any questions we had and also providing helpful information.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Missouri Loves Company
Canyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Tallassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. All expectations exceeded!
Property
View Property: Thunder The Sea
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was very helpful. It was just as the pics detailed, very luxury house. House was spotless and stocked with everything we needed for our family to enjoy. We were very happy with the location. Rental company made it easy for checking and check out. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Property
View Property: Destination Vacation