Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had a hassle free, great communication experience. We loved the house, fenced yard, pool, porches and clean, cheerily appointed home. Location to beach and shopping was perfect!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great Host - Extremely clean property and friendly neighborhood. Kids loved the pool and very good location from other activities standpoint too.
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
THANK YOU for making a difficult holiday more enjoyable with not a care in the world at your lovely rental.
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was very quick to respond to any message I sent her. She made me feel welcome even before I arrived at the property.
Property
Having to book online and not physically seeing the property was a risk you always take but I can say the website pictures and description is exactly what you get when you choose Aquaholic. The inside was clean and laid out perfect for family and friends. Everything was top notch and we all talked about how nice the whole stay was. The check in and check out was super easy and the location is second to none. 5 stars for sure and would give 6 if I could.
View Property: Aquaholic
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
I would absolutely recommended staying in any of Destin Comforts rental properties, everything was very easy from booming, asking questions, to getting any help with anything we needed.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great location, beautiful home and back yard area.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Super responsive and accommodating! We loved our stay and would love to visit again!
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative staff, very inviting!
Property
Great stay and will stay again
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great house,nice people!
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean and accommodating. There were stores and attractions less than 20 minutes away. The beach was less than 5 minutes away. Everything was very convenient. Cheryl was excellent in giving detailed information continuously.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing customer service and the property was just as expected. Beautiful home, great location, very spacious!
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We were well attended to and loved the house. Clean, spacious, and beautiful!
Property
View Property: Beauty And The Beach
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The house was amazing! It has everything you need! Its very spacious! We will definitely choose Destin comforts next time were in Florida!
Property
View Property: Destined For Paradise
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks to cheryl and the team. She was awesome!!!
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Lawerenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
The house was well stocked and clean.Friendly environment with a lot to keep you busy.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Destin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had the most amazing stay at the Suzie Q. Such a beautiful home with awesome amenities. The house was perfect for our family and we would love to come back and stay again.The elevator was such a huge help as my mom is not able to go up and down stairs. The third floor kitchen and living area had everything that we needed to cook as a family and enjoy our time together.
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing has everything needed! Very spacious and clean! The customer service was amazing as well!
Milan, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Love this house, the location and upgrades. I love how big the rooms are. Everyone had their own space, never felt crowded!
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Decater, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
The Rolling Tides house was lovely and Cheryl and crew were great when we had to change our plans due to the pandemic. Plus, it was a great value!
Property
View Property: xRolling Tides
albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Overall experience was great, thanks again!
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
My girls trip was comfortable and the house was more then enough space to accommodate all 11 women!
Property
View Property: Bon Temps
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun.