Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property, excellent communication. Will definitely recommend and be using your services in the future. Thank you!
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive team.
Property
View Property: The Crabby Hunter
Carriere, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect beach house! We didn't want to leave! Owner was so precious & brought us a basket full of goodies to enjoy the morning after arriving.
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
slidell, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and value!
Property
View Property: Piper Ann`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and very responsive to our questions and needs. They allowed us a late checkout with our travel which was much appreciated. Wonderful experience - definitely recommend Destin Comforts for vacation rental.
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
From start to finish a very positive experience. Everyone was very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Irving , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your team made this experience effortlessly easy and enjoyable thank you for all of your help with this vacation home!!
Property
View Property: Crimson Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Fairburn , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Check in was very simple and they allowed us to check in early which was very much appreciated.
Property
View Property: Peace, Love and Sandy Feet
Montgomery,, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the house. Great bedroom setup, wonderful kitchen accessories, clean, accommodating and LOVED the decor. We have nothing negative to say about this home - it was fantastic!
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
The phone staff was great to talk with. Very helpful, super sweet, and hands down the best Ive talked with. We had an incident where the original house we were renting was sold, and we had to come up with a new plan. They made sure to help us and get us booked at another great property they had. Overall the experience was perfect.
Property
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Members were awesome! Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Breeze
Theodore , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful condo, perfect location, and always clean/ready for use.
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Fast, friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Bon Temps
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was FANTASTIC!! Will definitely be back!!
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Asheville, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Accomodations in Sun Kissed were great, and the ease of check in, check out, paperwork, etc from Destin Comforts made everything about our trip very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Venus, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Short walk to the beach. Lots of room to fit 2 families. Great staff, very friendly.
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing