Guest Reviews

McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Lake Jackson , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the team was very helpful when I needed it and friendly staff.
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was great! Cheryl was wonderful and always prompt in her responses and extremely helpful!!
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Prompt response to call, such as gas tank replenishment for gas grill.
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Cincinati, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Great company to work with. Thanks !
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team made it very simple booking our trip and were quick to respond to questions in the time leading up to vacation
Property
View Property: Ooh La La
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was wonderful to work with. She was prompt in responding to all our correspondences and was available at all times of the day. She also attended quickly to all our needs during our stay.
Baytown , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
excellent communication
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was top notch. Better than expected accommodations and a 5 star place to stay. Overwhelmed with destins beauty and amazing home to get to stay in. Thanks Destin Comforts!
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff with Destin Comforts was very professional and prompt to answer questions. They graciously accommodated our request to stay an extra day.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
The maintenance person was very responsive and very pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl is engaging and extremely informative. The right person for this kind of work!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was great to work with. Overall the room was great!
View Property: Southern Sol
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crimson Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
CHERYL, RICH AND THE STAFF AT DESTIN COMFORTS HANDLED EVERYTHING PROMPTLY & PROFESSIONALLY ! THANKS FOR A GREAT WEEK!
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Clevland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Missouri Loves Company
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Irving , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I only emailed with a question once, but the response time was quick.
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful with everything we needed and very quick to respond to questions.
Property
View Property: St. Martin Villa
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings