Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time and the house was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Cutler, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt to respond to a question. Very polite. Beautiful beaches. Nice accommodations,and easy access to pool and beach.
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
House was beautiful homey and comfortable. Area was perfect!
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Rich and Cheryl were great. They were available for us even though they must have been super busy the week of spring break. The house and pool were clean and very welcoming. We had a fantastic trip, we loved the location!
View Property: Beachy Keen
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
A close walk to the beach. An energetic vibe in the community. Clean, spacious to hang out together or in your own space if you need some quiet time.
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Aubrey, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very satisfied! The house was very nice and comfortable! Exactly what we expected. Cheryl, the property manager was readily available to us at any given time. She is a jewel!
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
rocky mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive with questions prior to booking. They were also responsive when I reached out for suggestions on pizza and seafood places
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Plano , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Cheryl very responsive to all our pre-vacation inquiries. It was a great vacation and we had no issues.
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was easy, people was understanding, place was amazing!
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was so well-stocked. The beds were very comfortable, the house was laid out well in the kitchen was fully stocked with everything I needed to cook everything I wanted to make. The walk the beach was so short it took five minutes. it also has great tvs and a sound bar for music
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Richard, Cheryl and their management team are wonderful to work with. They will bend over backwards to provide everything you need and quick to address any issues you may have.
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Rosewell , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
I was especially grateful for the easy communications with your staff via email. Not a bad thing to say, perfect all of the way around. The home is well appointed home that is very well built, solid and quiet. Loved everything about it!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Dillard , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Both Cheryl and Rich and Courtney were extremely responsive, friendly, and provided all information/services we need when we needed them! This was the smoothest and easiest rental process we have ever experienced. Thanks to your team. Kim and Debbie
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful. It is well equipped and we loved the ice maker.
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Bon Temps felt clean, well stocked and was in a good location. Bon Temps was kept up well and the furniture was in good condition.
Property
Bloomfield Hills , US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great worry free stay for a reasonable price .It was clean and comfortable. We loved the community.Thanks for everything. We hope to return again soon.
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had a hassle free, great communication experience. We loved the house, fenced yard, pool, porches and clean, cheerily appointed home. Location to beach and shopping was perfect!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great Host - Extremely clean property and friendly neighborhood. Kids loved the pool and very good location from other activities standpoint too.
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
THANK YOU for making a difficult holiday more enjoyable with not a care in the world at your lovely rental.
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was very quick to respond to any message I sent her. She made me feel welcome even before I arrived at the property.
Property
Having to book online and not physically seeing the property was a risk you always take but I can say the website pictures and description is exactly what you get when you choose Aquaholic. The inside was clean and laid out perfect for family and friends. Everything was top notch and we all talked about how nice the whole stay was. The check in and check out was super easy and the location is second to none. 5 stars for sure and would give 6 if I could.
View Property: Aquaholic
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
I would absolutely recommended staying in any of Destin Comforts rental properties, everything was very easy from booming, asking questions, to getting any help with anything we needed.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna