Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
I loved working with the girls at Destin Comforts! They were always so friendly and helpful! Sweet EmOcean was pretty and very comfortable! It suited our family perfectly. We had everything we needed and with a couple of tiny questions, Rich was right there at the condo to answer them for us!
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and her team were excellent and I would highly recommend working with them for your next vacation in the Destin area!
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
We will most definitely be back!!
Property
View Property: Paradise is Our Destiny
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great! Beautiful condo great location!
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was truly an awesome experience. We were treated like royalty. Been staying at the gulf coast for 20 years, best service we've ever received.
Property
Thankyou for making my wife and I plus 14 children and grandchildren have a week we will all remember.
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
The home was beautiful, spacious and very clean. The proximity to the beach was perfect. It was exactly what we were looking for!
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was done online and I was very pleased with the results. I knew there was someone available to talk to if I felt it was necessary, which was comforting.
Property
View Property: Take it EaSea
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was very easy to work with and very accommodating. Courtney was also helpful answering questions prior to booking.
Property
So much fun for our entire group. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The house was awesome and we had no issues at all. Very close to the beach, very clean!
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Suzie Q was extremely spacious, close to the beach and had every amenity we wanted.
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very attentive to the needs of the client. They make you feel welcome and respond quickly to emails.
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
Bunkie, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was truly authentic in answering all my questions and concerns. The staff on the grounds were very helpful and knowledgeable. I cant say enough good things about our whole experience with Destin Comforts and Villages of Crystal Beach. Even our shuttle bus driver was funny and entertaining while taking us back and fourth.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely loved this place! Pictures dont do it justice it is incredible!
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
There was a mishap with our reservation and Cheryl was quick to accommodate us. I appreciate all of her help with making our stay wonderful!
Property
View Property: Once Upon A Tide
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Nice comfortable and roomy place.
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
This place was by far the best I have stayed in at Destin. The location was perfect, the people were super friendly, and the house was so spacious and clean! I Will definitely be going back for my next vacation!
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Courtney was amazing during the uncertain times of COVID-19. She worked with me to ensure that I felt comfortable making our final payment after we were sure that everything was opened. We love the house, location, and pool.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and Richard are amazing Property managers.
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Really cute house, well appointed. The beds were more comfy than expected and the neighborhood is great!! We loved the pool and people watching in the evening on the balcony.
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and Courtney were a pleasure to work with. They took their time when answering questions over the phone, very prompt in any email responses. Knew everything about the property and were super accommodating. Top quality service!!!