Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was outstanding1 I don't think you'll find a better rental manager. I've used other rental sites and there is no comparison. You are dealing directly with Cheryl from the start and she is attentive to your needs and always gets back to you in a timely manner.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
LaCrosse , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl, Rich and Courtney are very responsive to any call. They do whatever they can to ensure our stay is a good one. Every year they host a get together for all of us....makes us feel like family.
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Effingham , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was very nice to work with and answered questions anytime we had them.
Property
View Property: Crystal Breeze
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff Cheryl Richard and Courtney were extremely helpful and very courteous.
Property
View Property: Kono Cottage
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl, Richard and their entire team are great to work with. They always address any concerns or issues immediately.
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Blanchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Greely, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Richard are one of the primary reasons we have rented in this community for 6 years, and will continue to do so as long as we are able to. They are always so accommodating, cheerful, and promptly reply to or address any request or issue. Thank you, we are always so sad to leave but look forward to our next winter with you!!
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
I found all of your team really helpful during our stay. Each and every time I called you, all had the right information to make my stay a real enjoyment Thank you for every thing and I look forward to seeing you again.
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we have worked with has been so helpful and accommodating. Anytime we call or email with a request, things are taken care of immediately. Very professional and easy to work with!
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Destin Comforts for taking great care of us. I felt great recommending you to all of our friends also in need, and now they are all satisfied with their stays as well!
Property
View Property: Take it EaSea
Bowdon , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
Destin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
I've never had a better experience than working with these members.
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was such an amazing and courteous host. A minor change was made to our accommodations, due to a recent hurricane. Cheryl contacted me immediately and transitioned my family to a beautiful property that was equivalent if not better than the original property we reserved. She was very sweet, and made this process very smooth for me.
View Property: Hemingway Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful time In Destin and staying at Crystal Breeze! Booking was very easy with the help of the staff. All communication with them was extremely nice and personal.
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great house and the owners are awesome!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service! It was easy and enjoyable to book through Deborah.
Property
View Property: Gravity Bumps
panama city, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great stay. Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Hemingway Hideaway
Smiths Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
100!
Property
View Property: Crystal_Lagoon
Porter , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was polite and very easy to work with. Overall, the service was excellent.
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very nice. There was a gentleman that came over to fix our WiFi I think our first day there and then a few days later he came right over to put a battery in a beeping fire detector. Was very nice. They were there for us 24/7 whenever we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Peace, Love and Sandy Feet
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing. Just amazing.
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
great customer service and amazing home and community
Property
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun