Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great location, beautiful home and back yard area.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Super responsive and accommodating! We loved our stay and would love to visit again!
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative staff, very inviting!
Property
Great stay and will stay again
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great house,nice people!
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean and accommodating. There were stores and attractions less than 20 minutes away. The beach was less than 5 minutes away. Everything was very convenient. Cheryl was excellent in giving detailed information continuously.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing customer service and the property was just as expected. Beautiful home, great location, very spacious!
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We were well attended to and loved the house. Clean, spacious, and beautiful!
Property
View Property: Beauty And The Beach
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The house was amazing! It has everything you need! Its very spacious! We will definitely choose Destin comforts next time were in Florida!
Property
View Property: Destined For Paradise
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks to cheryl and the team. She was awesome!!!
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Lawerenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
The house was well stocked and clean.Friendly environment with a lot to keep you busy.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Destin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had the most amazing stay at the Suzie Q. Such a beautiful home with awesome amenities. The house was perfect for our family and we would love to come back and stay again.The elevator was such a huge help as my mom is not able to go up and down stairs. The third floor kitchen and living area had everything that we needed to cook as a family and enjoy our time together.
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing has everything needed! Very spacious and clean! The customer service was amazing as well!
Milan, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Love this house, the location and upgrades. I love how big the rooms are. Everyone had their own space, never felt crowded!
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Decater, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
The Rolling Tides house was lovely and Cheryl and crew were great when we had to change our plans due to the pandemic. Plus, it was a great value!
Property
View Property: xRolling Tides
albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Overall experience was great, thanks again!
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
My girls trip was comfortable and the house was more then enough space to accommodate all 11 women!
Property
View Property: Bon Temps
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun.
US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
It was very pleasant. The property was very clean and the kitchen well stocked.
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
LaPlace, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
This house was perfect!! Enough room for 12 of us comfortably. Very spacious. Very clean. Gorgeous house!!! The walk to the beach wasnt bad at all. Just two short blocks!! Cheryl was such a great host. Extremely helpful in assisting us as we had to book this house a few days before our stay due to Hurricane Sally (we were originally supposed to stay in Pensacola). It was such a pleasure and thank you for having us!!!
Property
View Property: xRolling Tides
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Condo was great as well as location. Had everything we needed, very clean and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciate Cheryl's help while we were there. She was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Beds were comfortable and the large sofa was perfect for our family. House was clean and spacious.
View Property: Paradise is Our Destiny
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Simply the best. Thanks for everything!!
View Property: The Best of Tides
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT