Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
villa ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was always prompt in the questions I asked. Destin comforts was amazing with planning our trip. We had an amazing time with the feeling of being home. We had access to the house with no delays and comfort all week! We would recommend to anyone who wants this great experience.
Property
View Property: Simply Destin
Von Ormy, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much Richard & Cheryl this was the best vacation we had & the family really enjoyed it!!!
Property
View Property: Destin Beach Therapy
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The home its self was beyond beautiful and well maintained and equipped!
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent members of the team with any concerns or questions that we had. Everything was handled efficiently and quickly with such friendly team members. Home rental was perfect! The house was stocked so well. Perfect location, fenced in back yard, pool and beautifully decorated. All appliances and TV's worked perfectly!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
We've been very happy with Destin Comforts for many years now.
Property
View Property: Sailfish
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with staff! Very friendly. We loved the location, the staff and all the convenience this home away from home provided! Quiet, friendly and safe neighborhood for families. Provided bikes and pool/ beach accessories. Loved the kitchen! Beds were very comfy and shower was amazing! Very spacious and immediately felt at home. Definitely will be back!
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Grandbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destination Vacation
Fort worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing. I had many questions since it was our first family vacation and everytime she was quick to answer our concerns. I love that we gave her a budget and found the perfect house. Not like other places where they were trying to push to get a house out of our price range. As well, the day we arrived we were there 2hours early from check in. We had been on the road for 13hrs. Our kids were exhausted and antsy so I asked cheryl if we could check in early and without hesitation she said yes. This really impressed me and my family. We really appreciate it specially our kiddos.
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The house was fantastic, larger than expected with all the amenities!
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Process of booking and communications were easy. Namaste Beaches was one of the best homes we have stayed in so far in Destin! Spotless, comfortable beds, well stocked, and EXTRA amenities were very welcome with this home!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team is AWESOME!!
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Destin Comforts staff were exceptional to work with. The ease in booking Susie Q made for a no hassle experience.
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Ghent , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was polite, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Oscar, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
The house was wonderful.
Property
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Respond fast and very friendly
Property
View Property: Anna Cabana
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Brookshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about properties in the area. Excellent team to work with...
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Booking with Cheryl was fast, easy and saved $! She was very professional, polite and courteous. We even talked about the community we love so much! Richard was great! He was very responsive and always answers the phone! Had some good conversations with him! Very friendly team. Makes you feel at home! On Vacation!! Thank you guys so much for making are stay the last thing we needed to worry about! Emmitt Gayton
Property
View Property: 7 Seas