Guest Reviews

Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Destin Comforts took care of everything! Made our stay comfortable and relaxing!!! Great house with great beds!
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Perth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
I really never dealt with any of the team members besides Rich and Cheryl. The experience was excellent. 10 out of 5 stars. Thank you for the wonderful vacation. The house we stayed at " seas and greetings" was by far one of the best rentals we have ever rented. Clean, comfortable, and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Our Destiny exceeded our expectations! The house was amazing!! The 2 master suites! This was so nice for our big group!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Ratliff City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Rich were both outstanding!
Property
View Property: Crimson Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth and easy! Always accessible! The home we rented was beautiful, well maintained and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
I received a reply to all my emails within an hour and when I contacted the office, the staff was very nice and accommodating.
View Property: Destination Vacation
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was extremely easy from finding the property, to renting it and working with your members to make our vacation pleasurable!
Property
View Property: Simply Destin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The stay all together was great! We LOVED the house.
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beauty And The Beach
Laffayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
All were very accommodating. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation stay!
Property
View Property: Destination Vacation
Devenport, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have works with Cheryl many times Great to work with. Keeps in contact with us and sent us all the information we needed for our vacation rental. We will be back next year.
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Clarksville , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Second to none. Communication was always a priority for them. Called back every time and reasonable response times.
View Property: Precious Palms
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailfish
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I prefer beach front, but this place was excellent
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice place and at a great location. This property exceeded our expectations, and had many amenities. We didn't have to purchase much for the beach!
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Places are clean, comfortable and response quickly. Just feel like home
View Property: Beach Bound
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish the staff was always helpful and very nice.
View Property: Gravity Bumps
Paola, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The house is wonderful. Great access to the beach, pool, and shopping. It was very clean and welcoming!
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
I had a smooth experience when booking and the communication via email and phone calls. Everyone was so pleasant and made our stay in this beautiful property an ease. We had alot of fun there.
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Contacted Cheryl and she was just great.
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Lafyette, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you ! Great place
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was great to work with, house was great and we had a wonderful experience! We have rented homes in this area for the past 6 years.... we look for 2 specific items.... private pool and dog friendly - that combination limits our choices, but we have had some great homes. However, this was everyone's favorite hands down. The house was the perfect size for our group of 7 adults.... the decor was very comfortable and the kitchen was soooo well equipped. The walk to the beach was short and coming home to the beautiful pool everyday was a delight!
View Property: Namaste Beaches