Guest Reviews

Baytown , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
excellent communication
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was top notch. Better than expected accommodations and a 5 star place to stay. Overwhelmed with destins beauty and amazing home to get to stay in. Thanks Destin Comforts!
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff with Destin Comforts was very professional and prompt to answer questions. They graciously accommodated our request to stay an extra day.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
The maintenance person was very responsive and very pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl is engaging and extremely informative. The right person for this kind of work!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was great to work with. Overall the room was great!
View Property: Southern Sol
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crimson Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
CHERYL, RICH AND THE STAFF AT DESTIN COMFORTS HANDLED EVERYTHING PROMPTLY & PROFESSIONALLY ! THANKS FOR A GREAT WEEK!
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Clevland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Missouri Loves Company
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Irving , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I only emailed with a question once, but the response time was quick.
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful with everything we needed and very quick to respond to questions.
Property
View Property: St. Martin Villa
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was a pleasure to work with! She made the booking experience super easy, and answered any and all questions that I had. You will get the best vacation experience you will ever have when you book with Destin Comforts and I truly mean that.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to was very friendly and did everything to make our stay pleasant.
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was great and clean. The phone staff were so helpful.
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Dectur, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
great staff, friendly service
Property
View Property: Crystal Cottage
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Simply Destin. It's nicely furnished, generously supplied with TVs, towels, dishes and glassware. The A/C worked great. The master shower was large enough for my 6ft. husband! Those who stayed upstairs said that it was difficult to get hot water. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We will definitely consider this for our future trips.