Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and Richard are amazing Property managers.
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Really cute house, well appointed. The beds were more comfy than expected and the neighborhood is great!! We loved the pool and people watching in the evening on the balcony.
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and Courtney were a pleasure to work with. They took their time when answering questions over the phone, very prompt in any email responses. Knew everything about the property and were super accommodating. Top quality service!!!
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Was very impressed with the house. Clean and spacious, had everything. Amazing house. Will be renting again in future.
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing! These are the nicest and easiest people to work with. And they take very good care of their properties.
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Virden, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was super helpful with our last minute changes. They were very accommodating in light of the pandemic and it made the decision to stay with Destin Comforts an easy one. Cheryl and Rich have always been fantastic to deal with and they obviously take great care to make sure this guests are completely satisfied with their stay. Proximity to the beach, shopping and restaurants was great. The view was amazing. And the bed in the master was ridiculously comfortable!
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was super helpful and quick to respond answering all of my questions and needs. The week was pleasant and relaxing because so many of the things we needed were provided for at the house.
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Hohenwald, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
So nice! Felt like home as soon as we walked in! So clean! We will for sure stay there again!!
Property
View Property: Family Matters
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with!! The house was perfect size for 14 of us! Pool was clean and maintenance was there when needed.
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! The rental process was fast and easy and home was exactly as described. The property owner/manager was quick to respond and helpful. Great home close to the beach. House was very clean and kitchen was well stocked.
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the pergola in the yard and the large wrap around deck.
Property
View Property: Rolling Tides
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly and pleasant
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Purcell, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Prompt responses to any questions, very friendly!
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl St. Pe and Courtney Beard were so helpful and patient with me. Living in So. Texas, I wasn't really sure how COVID was affecting the Destin area. I had many questions and they answered every single one in timely fashion and laid my crazy running brain to rest. They always reassured me that they would keep in contact and get me to Destin, and they sure did. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN SO MUCH, and we will be back for sure!!!!! - The Allen family
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Had a great time, beach was wonderful and I enjoyed the property. I loved the layout of the apartment and balcony. Location across from beach was nice.
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property with a short walk to the beach, or take the golf cart. Very clean. Tons of space.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Spacious, clean, comfortable!
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
This home was designed and built extremely well. Everything is new, gas grill, beach equipment, great location, and the property management team and ownership was very professional.
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Direct communication with the team and they were very responsive weeks before my vacation dates I would definitely come back and use Destin Confort directly Dont waste your time on websites that only care about your money!
Property
View Property: Destined For Paradise
Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and helpful staff. Very accommodating! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Destination Vacation
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful, clean and comfortable stay! Great Hostess, super easy to work with! We cannot wait to book with Destin Comforts again!
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Only corresponded with Cheryl...she was quick with correspondence and could always answer my questions!! She was very pleasant!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with members of the Destin Comforts team. They were very friendly and helpful whenever we interacted.
Property
View Property: Aquaholic