Guest Reviews

Write a Review
SELMA, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great place and would definitely be back soon. Very comfortable and close to all amenities and activities available.
Property
View Property: Paradise is Our Destiny
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destination Vacation
Midland City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I have never worked with a company that exudes customer service as much as Destin Comforts did. I am also a business executive and have very high customer service expectations and most of time, businesses fall short. Destin Comforts did not. I could not have asked for better communication, customer service, and a property that we loved.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Ponta City , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. Loved the house and the pool. It was perfect.
Property
View Property: Crystal Lagoon
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful and comfortable, great location and neighborhood, perfect size neighborhood!
Property
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property was ideally located. Very clean and homey. Again, enjoyed working with Richard and Cheryl. Called Richard twice about the property and he was there in less than 15 minutes both times.
Property
View Property: xThunder The Sea
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The home was amazing and big enough for a family vacation of 12. The community was was great and not to mention the pool was awesome!
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect location for a family vacation. Located in a nice gated community with a pool and a short five minute walk to the beach (shuttle also available). Comfortable house and great neighborhood. Dog friendly area and plenty of places to walk the dogs. Everyone in the community was very friendly. Great vacation. Due to unexpected circumstances we had to find a place last minute. Destin Comforts not only had a great place available, they were very timely and communicative with the booking. Great experience throughout the whole process.
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful home with lots of room for kids. Lovely bathrooms with spacious showers. With stocked towels. Fully loaded kitchen. For cooking and baking needs. A barbeque pit with a patio table and chairs. Nice new cold fridge. Has stuff for the beach. From boogie boards to floats and chairs and a wagon to pull it all. Great ac cooling & ceiling fans. Very clean and has washer and dryers as well.Very professional staff. Answered all questions I had in advance of our arrival.
Property
View Property: Sandalways
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
This property and location was perfect for our family vacation. This house was absolutely beautiful and the cleanest place we have ever stayed in.
Property
View Property: Ooh La La
Buda, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved staying at Dock Holiday! The property was immaculate and in a fabulous location close to shopping and the beach. The pool was beautiful and spacious. Cheryl was wonderful to work with and responded promptly when we contacted her. We just left and we already want to go back!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was well put together and very home like. I love the fact that the pool was right there outside the patio and even more the beach was right across the street. A single mother of two this was very convenient for me and my family.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience! 10/10 would recommend highly! Fantastic house! Perfect for our family! This house is decorated tastefully and offers a homey feel even on vacation. Owners care for and take pride in this place!
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The house was amazing & all interactions I had with the company were remarkable!!!! A house with multiple master bedrooms plus pool was more than we could of asked for!!!!
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect ! Nothing went wrong , Nothing was out of place. So close to the beach . Walking distance!!!
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
We loved this house! It was absolutely perfect for our crew of 3 adults and 5 kids! Love the 2 master bedrooms too.
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xThunder The Sea
Camdenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The home was beautiful and the location was stellar. We were located in a quiet, safe community, just a few blocks from the beautiful beaches of Miramar. We had a large group and the home was great for our party of 14.
Property
View Property: Let`s Flamingle
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
So courteous and helpful. Communicated numerous times leading up to our arrival and always speedy reply.
Property
Our large group could not have asked for a better beach home. We have stayed in many different houses over the last 12 years and this was our favorite. Perfect for our group with the two kitchens and living areas. Beach access was close and the beach setup crew was great. We will definitely be booking this home again.
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Sol