Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was great to work with in every step of the rental process. She provided all the information that we need to have a worry free vacation.
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
Metamora , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great house with great space and loved that it was so close to the pool. The amount of space and tvs in every room was really nice.
Property
View Property: Bon Temps
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
This was our third time staying in this house. It is awesome. We love all the rooms and the back patio is perfect. Right outside the back pool!!! Cheryl is so easy to work with!!!!!
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
This place was very convenient and affordable. It was right on the beach, offered necessities and bonus amenities!
Property
View Property: Let the Good Tides Roll
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xRolling Tides
Blossom, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Shore Beats Work was gorgeous and fit our family comfortably!! We would recommend staying here to everyone!! Super easy to communicate with this company!! Very friendly staff!! Loved everything about our vacation!
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice property and a 5 minute walk to the beach. There was 11 of us and we felt comfortable within the home. Cheryl was easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great home in gated community with everything you need.
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The house was amazing and the neighborhood. House was so clean and everything we needed was provided! Everyone we were in contact with was very polite. Made the whole booking experience very pleasant.
Property
View Property: Sandalways
Dillard , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay at the house, and it provided everything we needed during our stay. The community was clean and well-lit. Felt very safe going in and out of the place, and had plenty of places to park for all of us. Thank you so much!
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
SELMA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
The house was beautiful and very conveniently located! We had an absolute blast and it was just a short walk to the beach! We will definitely book again!! The owners were very friendly and helpful just a great experience!
Property
Loved the home and the location!! We will definitely book again! We loved Namaste Beaches!!!
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great week and enjoyed our time in this beautiful home! I only gave it a 9 because I rarely give the highest score possible. While I did not have much interface, when I did so they were courteous and knowledgeable.
View Property: Aquaholic
Center Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean and spacious! Very nice place to stay! We enjoyed every minute of it!
Property
View Property: Crystal Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was clean and beautiful. Very comfortable! We had an early flight in and because the property wasnt booked the night before, you allowed us an early check in. Im so forever grateful and we truly enjoyed one of our first family vacations at Sunny and Share.
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
GOODLETTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
The pictures don't do justice, you will have to see it in person. Very nice property. From the furniture to the flooring, all newly renovated. It was great. Cheryl was nice and answered all my questions and responded to emails in a timely manner.
View Property: Peace, Love and Sandy Feet
MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
The service was outstanding and a joy to deal with. Thank you Cheryl and Richard for helping to make my family vacation during covid so enjoyable! Loved this house it had everything needed for my family. The easy access to pool and beach was better than expected.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was above expectations, and plan to visit again. Condo was great. Had EVEYTHING we could possibly need, very clean and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
The house was beautiful. Accommodate 4 families and the beds were very comfortable.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Its very spacious and close to the beach!
Property
View Property: xThunder The Sea
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
I loved working with the girls at Destin Comforts! They were always so friendly and helpful! Sweet EmOcean was pretty and very comfortable! It suited our family perfectly. We had everything we needed and with a couple of tiny questions, Rich was right there at the condo to answer them for us!
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and her team were excellent and I would highly recommend working with them for your next vacation in the Destin area!
Property
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt