Guest Reviews

Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful with everything we needed and very quick to respond to questions.
Property
View Property: St. Martin Villa
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was a pleasure to work with! She made the booking experience super easy, and answered any and all questions that I had. You will get the best vacation experience you will ever have when you book with Destin Comforts and I truly mean that.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to was very friendly and did everything to make our stay pleasant.
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was great and clean. The phone staff were so helpful.
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Dectur, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
great staff, friendly service
Property
View Property: Crystal Cottage
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Simply Destin. It's nicely furnished, generously supplied with TVs, towels, dishes and glassware. The A/C worked great. The master shower was large enough for my 6ft. husband! Those who stayed upstairs said that it was difficult to get hot water. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We will definitely consider this for our future trips.
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic Mermaid
CIncinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience from booking to checking out.
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Purcell, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Wonder people to rent from, I would highly recommend their properties. 3rd stay with Destin Comforts, I have nothing but high praise for their accommodations and service.
View Property: Sunny and Share
Defuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mainsail Condo Unit 421
Purcell, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
House is beautiful, spacious and within close walking distance to pool and beach. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and was able to answer any question I had.
View Property: Emerald Palace
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Altamont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Review for Just Another Day in Paradise stay: May 12-19, 2018 This is the second time we have stayed at Villages of Crystal Beach, Destin FL. Wed go back again in a heartbeat. Just Another Day in Paradise rental home was perfect for our group of 10: 3 families, 6 adults, 4 college-age kids for seven days of high-quality time together. The super-clean house had everything we could want or need during our one-week stay. We used the full kitchen and grill often, handy washer-dryer. Spacious master suites. Full-size bunk beds were great for the kids. Easy 10-min. walk to beach, or drive and park. House had all the amenities and extras for an ideal beach vacation. Biggest swimming pool on the beach strip. Easy access to food, shopping, services. We recommend the beach chairs and umbrella rentals by day or week for adults (info on-site). Check out breakfast tacos at Camilles, easy walking distance near beach. Overall, could not have been more easy, relaxing, restful, fun. Thank you, Destin Comforts!!
Paragould, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was beautiful and very spacious! This was my 4th visit at Sterling Shores and by far the best!
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service! Great home! Great community! Great location for shopping, going to the Beach, etc!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Kyle, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
The house was very nice and clean!
Property
View Property: Emerald Palace
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was amazing from the time of the reservation until the time of checkout. Cheryl was professional, attentive to my needs and answered my questions with quickness. She made us feel so welcomed.
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at "Just another day in paradise" was just that. Three families from three different states came together for an awesome week. The property was like stepping into a new house. Everything we needed was there for us. Several grocery stores are just minutes from the community and the beach is just down the street. There were 10 of us staying at the house, and not once did it feel crowded. We are thankful for the precious time we spent with family and we will definitely be back!!