Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Process of booking and communications were easy. Namaste Beaches was one of the best homes we have stayed in so far in Destin! Spotless, comfortable beds, well stocked, and EXTRA amenities were very welcome with this home!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team is AWESOME!!
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Destin Comforts staff were exceptional to work with. The ease in booking Susie Q made for a no hassle experience.
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Ghent , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was polite, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Oscar, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
The house was wonderful.
Property
View Property: #BestVacationEver
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Respond fast and very friendly
Property
View Property: Anna Cabana
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Brookshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Work
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about properties in the area. Excellent team to work with...
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny and Share
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Booking with Cheryl was fast, easy and saved $! She was very professional, polite and courteous. We even talked about the community we love so much! Richard was great! He was very responsive and always answers the phone! Had some good conversations with him! Very friendly team. Makes you feel at home! On Vacation!! Thank you guys so much for making are stay the last thing we needed to worry about! Emmitt Gayton
Property
View Property: 7 Seas
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Destin Comforts took care of everything! Made our stay comfortable and relaxing!!! Great house with great beds!
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Perth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
I really never dealt with any of the team members besides Rich and Cheryl. The experience was excellent. 10 out of 5 stars. Thank you for the wonderful vacation. The house we stayed at " seas and greetings" was by far one of the best rentals we have ever rented. Clean, comfortable, and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Our Destiny exceeded our expectations! The house was amazing!! The 2 master suites! This was so nice for our big group!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Ratliff City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiger Bait
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Rich were both outstanding!
Property
View Property: Crimson Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth and easy! Always accessible! The home we rented was beautiful, well maintained and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Seas and Greetings
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
I received a reply to all my emails within an hour and when I contacted the office, the staff was very nice and accommodating.
View Property: Destination Vacation
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was extremely easy from finding the property, to renting it and working with your members to make our vacation pleasurable!
Property
View Property: Simply Destin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The stay all together was great! We LOVED the house.
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beauty And The Beach