Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl and her team were very helpful to us. Our experience staying at Sterling Shores was wonderful. The condo was perfect for our family. It was a beautiful home away from home and we were very comfortable. The wine was a nice surprise and we enjoyed it looking at the beautiful view. The kiddie pool was perfect for our 2 year old granddaughter. This s the first time we rented a condo, and it was a great experience. Thank you !!!!
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience!
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
Port Hope, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Beachy Daze
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Easy process making the reservation and confirming our stay!
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Martin Villa
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl was extremely kind and responded to emails very quickly. I think too many rental properties place a weight limit on bringing dogs and I dont truly understand it...small dogs are just as likely as big dogs to chew things etc. thank you for letting us bring our boxer
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Unknown , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The entire team at destin comforts was truly amazing!
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
From our initial contact to rent the property until checkout, everyone we talked to was pleasant and helpful. We arrived about 20 minutes early and the cleaning lady was just finishing up. She allowed us to come in and see the house. It looked perfect and the woman was very nice to talk to. Honestly I cant think of anything that needed improvement.
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
From the beginning of the rental experience until the last day through check out I had a wonderful experience working with your team. I would recommend Destin Comforts to anyone looking for a property!
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic Mermaid
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Had a great time, would come again!
tyler, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Arab, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Good Love the place just that simple
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great house, great location, and a short 5-10 minute walk to the beach.
Property
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived everything was perfectly clean and just as expect from the pictures. Having an electric passcode to get into the rental property was a really nice feature to have ease of getting everyone into the house without a key. The whole process of checking in and out was easy and the people working in the community were very helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend staying at the house again to anyone.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely accommodating, clean and enjoyable to stay at! Did not have any complaints honestly!
View Property: Pascagoula_Run
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Breeze
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing house with all the amenities you need. About a 5-6 minute walk from the beach. Great community with a pool and hottub.
View Property: Kono Cottage
Tremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. The best amenities and owners decorated & provided everything we could possibly need.
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl, Richard, and Courtney are provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to meet everyone's satisfaction. Thank you for helping making our winter stay so enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed at Kali's Cabana for the month of Feb. 2018. Beautiful and well equipped and comfortably accommodated our family. The 3rd floor game room provided fun especially on rainy or cool days. Any questions or concerns about the property were promptly addressed by the friendly Destin Comforts team. The neighborhood was safe and pleasant for walking the dog and other guests in the complex were very nice. The pool area is beautiful and clean. Although it was too cold for most to swim, the hot tub provided a nice water option. The walk to the beach was so easy! Enjoyed lots of sunrises, afternoon strolls, and sunsets. Close walks or short drives to shopping and dining, too. We look forward to continue working with Destin Comforts for future monthly stays!
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl, Richard and the entire Destin Comfort's team are a pleasure to work with. They immediately address the guest needs and go out of their way to make you happy.
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous