Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
From our initial contact to rent the property until checkout, everyone we talked to was pleasant and helpful. We arrived about 20 minutes early and the cleaning lady was just finishing up. She allowed us to come in and see the house. It looked perfect and the woman was very nice to talk to. Honestly I cant think of anything that needed improvement.
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
From the beginning of the rental experience until the last day through check out I had a wonderful experience working with your team. I would recommend Destin Comforts to anyone looking for a property!
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic Mermaid
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Had a great time, would come again!
tyler, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Arab, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Good Love the place just that simple
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great house, great location, and a short 5-10 minute walk to the beach.
Property
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived everything was perfectly clean and just as expect from the pictures. Having an electric passcode to get into the rental property was a really nice feature to have ease of getting everyone into the house without a key. The whole process of checking in and out was easy and the people working in the community were very helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend staying at the house again to anyone.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely accommodating, clean and enjoyable to stay at! Did not have any complaints honestly!
View Property: Pascagoula_Run
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Breeze
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing house with all the amenities you need. About a 5-6 minute walk from the beach. Great community with a pool and hottub.
View Property: Kono Cottage
Tremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. The best amenities and owners decorated & provided everything we could possibly need.
Property
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl, Richard, and Courtney are provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to meet everyone's satisfaction. Thank you for helping making our winter stay so enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed at Kali's Cabana for the month of Feb. 2018. Beautiful and well equipped and comfortably accommodated our family. The 3rd floor game room provided fun especially on rainy or cool days. Any questions or concerns about the property were promptly addressed by the friendly Destin Comforts team. The neighborhood was safe and pleasant for walking the dog and other guests in the complex were very nice. The pool area is beautiful and clean. Although it was too cold for most to swim, the hot tub provided a nice water option. The walk to the beach was so easy! Enjoyed lots of sunrises, afternoon strolls, and sunsets. Close walks or short drives to shopping and dining, too. We look forward to continue working with Destin Comforts for future monthly stays!
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl, Richard and the entire Destin Comfort's team are a pleasure to work with. They immediately address the guest needs and go out of their way to make you happy.
Property
View Property: The Rendezvous
Haslett, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Catawba, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch team. Never a negative experience.
Property
View Property: Beach Ya To It
McKean, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Cheryl and Courtney were great to communicate with. We had a few questions before arriving. We asked if this house has a few specific items in the kitchen ~ crockpot, mixer, and pizza cutter. They said if there is anything we need they will get it for us. WOW, they sure took care of us. Overall, a very nice experience!!! Thank you Cheryl and Courtney.
Property
View Property: Take it EaSea
Miramar Beach , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and understanding of our situation. The 4 months and 2 properties where made easier because of the staff of Destin Comforts.
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
PORT ST JOE, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
From booking to check out everything was easy and as described.
Property
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice home, it was a comfortable stay for 6 people over the holidays. There wasn't one detail that was missed! Great job.
Property
View Property: Mystic Mermaid
Carson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great people.
Property
We loved the property. The experience is much better than a hotel since we were all together and had more control of our surrounding.
View Property: Piper Ann`s Place
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous,friendly and helpful. Great experience with your team, especially Richard.
Benton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Just finished staying at Precious Palms. What a wonderful property. We had such a good time there. The beds were very comfortable and even had memory foam mattresses. The kitchen was very well equipped and very clean. Easy access to everywhere from this gated neighborhood. I would recommend this listing to anyone looking for a great house in a great location in the best community in the Destin area.