Guest Reviews

Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely love the decor and all the extra upgrades! Every detail was well thought out!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very nice.
Property
View Property: Its 5 O`clock
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
The best family vacation we've been on. Everyone agrees. Will make this into a yearly trip. Definitely booking with you guys again.
Property
It felt as if I was at home. So relaxing
View Property: A Shore Thing
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with Cheryl directly the day before my departure advising we'd be leaving early morning in case the clean-up crew wanted to arrive earlier to get started. I mentioned to her a minor issue with the TV remote in the master bedroom and she was very apologetic, offering to have Richard come by and take care of it but since it was our last night and no big deal, and we really didn't use the set in the master bedroom hardly at all, I declined but the fact that she offered to ensure all was well with our stay even on the last night was fantastic.
Property
I have nothing to say but keep up the great work. It shows that you take extremely good care of the property and value your renters by ensuring a comfortable visit.
View Property: Southern Sol
Cordova , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Family Matters
MIDWAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XPiper Ann`s Place
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved it and would love to come back!
View Property: The Rendezvous
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was very pleased with my experience!
View Property: Southern Sol
Allen , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Rocky River , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
We loved our stay and we have been to Destin many times. This house was one of the nicest we have rented. The amenities and services are great.
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Artlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic!
Property
Loved it and definitely will be returning .
View Property: Pineapple Palms
Katie, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The property was in excellent condition needing no attention. The one time we called for assistance was for ID bands and staff was there within minutes.
Property
We had an all around excellent vacation experience. I highly recommend this property.
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating to my travel needs.
Property
It was a great property in a great location, and great accommodations.
View Property: The Sun Shack
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Hotchkiss, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with - Many times, I spoke with Courtney. She was extremely friendly and helpful....no matter how silly my questions might have been.
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Cinicinati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
we couldn't have had a better experience working with the Destin Comforts team. Everyone is so nice. They go out of their way to make your vacation a great experience. GOOD JOB!
Property
The house is perfect. Beautifully decorated with everything you might need. The location was perfect as well. It's hard to explain but the house is so quiet yet it sits on a street that you would think would be busier but there is very little traffic. The kids tossed ball in the street. Shopping is just a couple of streets over. Everything you need or want, including an ice cream cone, is within walking distance. Perfect.
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Gardner, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I have already recommended Destin Comforts to friends/colleagues. They were so helpful and friendly.
Property
We definitely plan to come back to this house next year. We wouldn't change a thing. It was PERFECTION!!!
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
A, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, rapid response
Property
Great experience, will like to come back again. Relaxing.
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts showed professionalism in every step of our planning and stay.
Property
Our family was extremely pleased and excited to stay in our Tradewinds condo. Every aspect of the condo exceeded our expectations and the location was fantastic!
View Property: Tradewinds
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication! Very friendly!
Property
Sugar Shack was beautiful, even better than we anticipated! Felt like home!! Great location, near all we could ask; shopping, delicious dining, and beautiful white sandy beaches! Even a Wal-Mart nearby to get our groceries for a cozy night of dining in! Balcony with great views!Loved every minute!
View Property: Sugar Shack
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Highly recommend!!!!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Dyersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
know what to expect as pictures true to condition of house
View Property: My Key West Get Away