Guest Reviews

Rocky River , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
We loved our stay and we have been to Destin many times. This house was one of the nicest we have rented. The amenities and services are great.
View Property: Beach Ya To It
Artlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic!
Property
Loved it and definitely will be returning .
View Property: Pineapple Palms
Katie, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The property was in excellent condition needing no attention. The one time we called for assistance was for ID bands and staff was there within minutes.
Property
We had an all around excellent vacation experience. I highly recommend this property.
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating to my travel needs.
Property
It was a great property in a great location, and great accommodations.
View Property: The Sun Shack
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Hotchkiss, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with - Many times, I spoke with Courtney. She was extremely friendly and helpful....no matter how silly my questions might have been.
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Cinicinati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
we couldn't have had a better experience working with the Destin Comforts team. Everyone is so nice. They go out of their way to make your vacation a great experience. GOOD JOB!
Property
The house is perfect. Beautifully decorated with everything you might need. The location was perfect as well. It's hard to explain but the house is so quiet yet it sits on a street that you would think would be busier but there is very little traffic. The kids tossed ball in the street. Shopping is just a couple of streets over. Everything you need or want, including an ice cream cone, is within walking distance. Perfect.
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Gardner, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I have already recommended Destin Comforts to friends/colleagues. They were so helpful and friendly.
Property
We definitely plan to come back to this house next year. We wouldn't change a thing. It was PERFECTION!!!
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
A, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, rapid response
Property
Great experience, will like to come back again. Relaxing.
View Property: Sea Ya Soon
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts showed professionalism in every step of our planning and stay.
Property
Our family was extremely pleased and excited to stay in our Tradewinds condo. Every aspect of the condo exceeded our expectations and the location was fantastic!
View Property: Tradewinds
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication! Very friendly!
Property
Sugar Shack was beautiful, even better than we anticipated! Felt like home!! Great location, near all we could ask; shopping, delicious dining, and beautiful white sandy beaches! Even a Wal-Mart nearby to get our groceries for a cozy night of dining in! Balcony with great views!Loved every minute!
View Property: Sugar Shack
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Highly recommend!!!!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Dyersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
know what to expect as pictures true to condition of house
View Property: My Key West Get Away
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl and her husband were very helpful, attentive and friendly
Property
Loved Coco Bliss! The house was very clean, beds comfortable, plenty of space for the kids and adults, close to the pool area. We used the trolley to the beach and he picked us up right at our driveway! The trolley was nice to cart all of our boogie boards, bags and beach chairs we brought with us.
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was great, very helpful!
Property
This property far exceeded our expectations! This was the first time renting a condo, and we were very pleasantly surprised at how well furnished it was with everything we needed to be comfortable! Being right at the pool was incredible since we could let our kids walk right out and swim, and the beach is so close, you don't even really need to wear shoes. Plus, there's a hose and shower outside the pool area so you can rinse off before heading in without waiting on the one at the beach or being rushed. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Life is Good Today
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
We are thrilled with our stay at Sugar Shack with Destin Comforts.
Property
We are all very happy with our stay.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful trip! The home we stayed in was emasculate. Plenty of room for all of us absolutely loved it! Cheryl was amazing we decided to stay an extra 2 nights and she got us into another house right down the street from the original house we were staying in. Very friendly staff. My family and I will definitely be back!
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place! Absolutely perfect. We loved the decor. The house was in excellent condition. Phenomenal job!
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palms
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was great and loved working with her.
Property
Our vacation was excellent and we love Sterling Shores. Everything you need is on the complex or in short walking distance. We could have stayed there and never had to get in the car all week.
View Property: Southern Sol
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
Our family especially liked the balcony. We payed cards and games every night. Was a great overall experience.
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
SEAGOVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and would like to rent same condo yearly moving forward. This WILL be our vacation spot
View Property: Life is Good Today