Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tinley Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Since we only used first floor a discount for cleaning would have been nice but staff were all very friendly on phone very easy process booking and get pool heat turned on. Thank you Rich Cheryl and Courtney! If we return will rent again thru Destin comforts!
Property
View Property: The Best of Tides
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
The place was nice and clean. The rental was seamless.
Property
View Property: xThunder The Sea
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
working with the team was very easy..all questions answered in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: Life is Good Today
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Private beach access, fun rooms for kids, 3 king beds, comfy couches, fast WiFi. You guys have outdone yourselves. No complaints from our party
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl was so patient with me as I threw endless questions at her before our arrival. She was prompt in returning calls and getting all the rental information to me in a timely manner. Courtney was also very helpful in fielding any questions that came up if Cheryl was tied up. Rich would answer the phone each and every time I called with maintenance issues (which were very minor: such as putting in a new water filter in the fridge; tightening a towel rack; and "unlocking" the heat/AC unit's thermostat). We never had a major issue the whole three months. Cheryl and Rich treated us like family---they looked out for our every comfort. Their company definitely has a fitting name because we were BEYOND comfortable and so were all of our guests! Thank you for making the birth of our granddaughter even more special!
Property
View Property: Zoe`s Place
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
The home is very roomy and bright. Rich and Cheryl are very nice to deal with!
Property
View Property: Destined For Paradise
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Very pleased with our overall experience and we hope we can rent through Destin Comforts again.
Property
View Property: Southern Sol
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Cheryl and her team members were very accommodating and friendly! Any request was met with kindness and a quick response to our needs! Thanks Cheryl! John and Debra Hart
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
LaCrosse , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
You guys always do a good job and help us when needed. Great team!!
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
We love this group. Very responsive and a joy to work with!
Property
View Property: Aquaholic
Nicholsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Cheryl was very quick to respond to any questions we had leading up to and during our stay.
Property
View Property: xRolling Tides
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding team...prompt, friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Me and my family had an amazing time staying at both properties. Cheryl and her staff were very professional throughout the entire process. The community is very nice and I am sharing with all of my friends and family that will be traveling to Destin in the near future.
Property
View Property: Sweet EmOcean
Laurenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: xRolling Tides
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Courtney as i hope she will still be there wen we visit next Thanksgiving holiday in 2020. She is very positive and sweet on the phone and has great recommendations!
Property
View Property: Our Destiny
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
The house is perfect! We stayed there with another family, 4 kids in total and we had enough space for everyone! You can walk to the beach!
Property
View Property: BEACH NUT
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have much experience working with the team but the one time we did call they were very helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
We hardly needed to contact anyone because everything is set up so well. Our stay at Namaste Beaches was perfect. We had every kitchen accessory imaginable, there was room for all of us, and the decor was magazine beautiful.
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl and Courtney both worked with me on booking the unit and were very swift in expediting the process. Communication was instant and responsive.Any questions or concerns I had were answered in an immediate fashion. Very positive experience.
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was awesome as well as the security officer who walked the grounds every night when we walked our family pet. She was so nice and it felt good knowing she was always out checking the community for safety. We had a wonderful time.
Property
View Property: Big Tuna
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Informative and responsive to our every need!! Thanks for a wonderful week
Property
View Property: Suzie Q By The Sea
Jeffersonbille, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation memorable. We were so sad to leave our home away from home.
Property
View Property: Champagne and Roses
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Cheryl was great great. She explained the whole process and walked us through check in and checkout
Property
View Property: Beachaholic
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The home was in a great location close to everything and it was a gated community
Property
View Property: Destin`ed for Fun.
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
From making reservations over the phone to easy contact with Cheryl and Rich during our stay our experiences with them were pleasant and professional.
Property
View Property: Simply Destin