Guest Reviews

Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl and her husband were very helpful, attentive and friendly
Property
Loved Coco Bliss! The house was very clean, beds comfortable, plenty of space for the kids and adults, close to the pool area. We used the trolley to the beach and he picked us up right at our driveway! The trolley was nice to cart all of our boogie boards, bags and beach chairs we brought with us.
View Property: CoCo Bliss
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was great, very helpful!
Property
This property far exceeded our expectations! This was the first time renting a condo, and we were very pleasantly surprised at how well furnished it was with everything we needed to be comfortable! Being right at the pool was incredible since we could let our kids walk right out and swim, and the beach is so close, you don't even really need to wear shoes. Plus, there's a hose and shower outside the pool area so you can rinse off before heading in without waiting on the one at the beach or being rushed. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Life is Good Today
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
We are thrilled with our stay at Sugar Shack with Destin Comforts.
Property
We are all very happy with our stay.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful trip! The home we stayed in was emasculate. Plenty of room for all of us absolutely loved it! Cheryl was amazing we decided to stay an extra 2 nights and she got us into another house right down the street from the original house we were staying in. Very friendly staff. My family and I will definitely be back!
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place! Absolutely perfect. We loved the decor. The house was in excellent condition. Phenomenal job!
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palms
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was great and loved working with her.
Property
Our vacation was excellent and we love Sterling Shores. Everything you need is on the complex or in short walking distance. We could have stayed there and never had to get in the car all week.
View Property: Southern Sol
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
Our family especially liked the balcony. We payed cards and games every night. Was a great overall experience.
View Property: Red Sea Retreat
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
View Property: CoCo Bliss
SEAGOVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and would like to rent same condo yearly moving forward. This WILL be our vacation spot
View Property: Life is Good Today
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and polite!
Property
The house was clean and the decor was beautiful! Not to over the top beachy! It was very up to date with everything we needed.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and absolutely perfect for the group of people we had with us. I was very pleased with everything.
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service,all questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Comfortable and clean properties. Exterior of each home was in good condition.
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
Thanks for everything.
View Property: Lazy Daze
Clevurne, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Sunbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Excellent
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts is great! I always got quick answers by phone and email. Staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. I would use them again for vacations!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing to deal with- so polite, helpful, and prompt! Would be happy to work with Cheryl again.
Property
This property was better than I expected- the pictures don't do the community or the property justice. The house was immaculate, the amenities included everything we needed, and the location and price were perfect for our large group. The beach trolley really set this property apart, also!
View Property: Floradaze
Kingsport , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience overall, absolutely loved the house.
Property
Great location to everything. Loved the community, ice cream trucks came by! Wonderful place for the kids.
View Property: BEACH NUT
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I recommend this team as they exceed our expectations and the service was great
Property
The property exceed our expectations. The house was clean and beautiful. The kids and family member loved the house
View Property: Gone Coastal
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great working with Destin Comforts. They were always quick to get back to me if I needed anything.
Property
Property was great. It was ready right on time. Location is great.. Right by Winne Dixie, CVS.. Without having to cross the major highway.
View Property: A Shore Thing
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very helpful and very friendly.
Property
We will definitely recommend this property to family and friends and any others.
View Property: Take it EaSea
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
The service we received was top notch. They are incredibly helpful, professional, friendly.
Property
I cannot say enough about this property! Not only is the house stunning, it is beautifully decorated and immaculately kept. We stayed there for a week with two other families (12 people total), and there was MORE than enough room for everyone. The kids loved the bunk room and loft, and the adults all loved the open kitchen with a HUGE island big enough for us all to gather around. Speaking of the kitchen, we cooked there several nights, and every pot, pan, utensil, or appliance that we needed was provided! They also provided a ton of toys for the kids to use at the pool or beach, both of which are just a short walk away. This house felt like home bu the end of the week, and we were so sad to leave. We will DEFINITELY be back and will recommend it to all of our friends!
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
We have booked with Destin Comforts at least 3 or 4 times now. Everything is always great!
Property
We loved this property. 4 bedrooms and plenty of seating in the living room. Short walk the beach. The back pool is literally out the back door. Close to the outlet mall and grocery store. We definitely be back!
View Property: A Shore Thing