Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and polite!
Property
The house was clean and the decor was beautiful! Not to over the top beachy! It was very up to date with everything we needed.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and absolutely perfect for the group of people we had with us. I was very pleased with everything.
View Property: Kali`s Cabana
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service,all questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Comfortable and clean properties. Exterior of each home was in good condition.
View Property: Vitamin Sea
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
Thanks for everything.
View Property: Lazy Daze
Clevurne, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Sunbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Excellent
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Destin Comforts is great! I always got quick answers by phone and email. Staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. I would use them again for vacations!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was amazing to deal with- so polite, helpful, and prompt! Would be happy to work with Cheryl again.
Property
This property was better than I expected- the pictures don't do the community or the property justice. The house was immaculate, the amenities included everything we needed, and the location and price were perfect for our large group. The beach trolley really set this property apart, also!
View Property: Floradaze
Kingsport , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience overall, absolutely loved the house.
Property
Great location to everything. Loved the community, ice cream trucks came by! Wonderful place for the kids.
View Property: BEACH NUT
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I recommend this team as they exceed our expectations and the service was great
Property
The property exceed our expectations. The house was clean and beautiful. The kids and family member loved the house
View Property: Gone Coastal
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Precious Palms
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great working with Destin Comforts. They were always quick to get back to me if I needed anything.
Property
Property was great. It was ready right on time. Location is great.. Right by Winne Dixie, CVS.. Without having to cross the major highway.
View Property: A Shore Thing
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very helpful and very friendly.
Property
We will definitely recommend this property to family and friends and any others.
View Property: Take it EaSea
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
The service we received was top notch. They are incredibly helpful, professional, friendly.
Property
I cannot say enough about this property! Not only is the house stunning, it is beautifully decorated and immaculately kept. We stayed there for a week with two other families (12 people total), and there was MORE than enough room for everyone. The kids loved the bunk room and loft, and the adults all loved the open kitchen with a HUGE island big enough for us all to gather around. Speaking of the kitchen, we cooked there several nights, and every pot, pan, utensil, or appliance that we needed was provided! They also provided a ton of toys for the kids to use at the pool or beach, both of which are just a short walk away. This house felt like home bu the end of the week, and we were so sad to leave. We will DEFINITELY be back and will recommend it to all of our friends!
View Property: Just another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
We have booked with Destin Comforts at least 3 or 4 times now. Everything is always great!
Property
We loved this property. 4 bedrooms and plenty of seating in the living room. Short walk the beach. The back pool is literally out the back door. Close to the outlet mall and grocery store. We definitely be back!
View Property: A Shore Thing
Oaktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tradewinds
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Communication and service were extraordinary. Cheryl was friendly and very helpful.
Property
The house was better than pictured.
View Property: Simply Destin
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was pleasant and easy. Every question and request was met to satisfaction. Thank you!
Property
Property was beautiful and felt like staying at home. Decor was nice. Amenities was very helpful to me and my guest during our stay. Cheryl and her staff are beyond amazing! Our overall stay was marvelous! Thank you again Destin Comforts!
View Property: Kono Cottage
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So much space, and EXCELLENT mattresses! We slept like babies!! Very clean condo that was stocked pretty well. Overall, we were very happy at this condo and will return!
View Property: Southern Sol
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Beaches
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and professional. Very easy to work with.
Property
I loved the stay! Very convenient to Lulu's. We went there twice!
View Property: Life is Good Today
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very easy and accomdating to work with.
Property
View Property: Kono Cottage
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Cheryl was very good on communicating everything we needed in a timely manner, that left no need for questions.
Property
Will stay again at this property. Loved everything about it!
View Property: Vitamin Sea